OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Asian Studies Faculty

Hua-yu Li

Asian Studies Program Co-Chair

Associate Professor Comparative Political Parties & Asian Studies

 

 

Hung-yok Ip

Asian Studies Program Co-Chair

Associate Professor Asian History

hip@oregonstate.edu

 

 

James Blumenthal

Associate Professor of Philosophy

james.blumenthal@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Jinying Li

Assistant Professor of English

Jinying.Li@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Nancy Rosenberger

Professor of Anthropology

nrosenberger@orst.edu

 

 

 

Stuart Sarbacker

Assistant Professor of

Comparative Religion and Indian Philosophy

stuart.sarbacker@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Bryan Tilt

Associate Professor of Anthropology

Bryan.Tilt@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Jun Xing

Professor of Ethnic Studies

jxing@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Lei Xue

Assistant Professor of Art History

lei.xue@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

Shiao-ling Yu

Professor of Chinese

syu@oregonstate.edu