Staff
Email
Winter 2016 Office Hours
Julia Bradshaw
Assistant Professor, Photography &
New Media Communications
205 Fairbanks Hall
 
 Tuesdays/Thursdays
1pm - 2pm
julia.bradshaw@oregonstate.edu
Dan Faltesek
Assistant Professor
030C Snell
 
 Tuesdays 10am - 11:30am,
Wednesday 9am - 10:30am
daniel.faltesek@oregonstate.edu
Jeff Hale
E-Campus Instructor/
Internship Coordinator
030E Snell
 
 Please contact by email
for an appointment
jhale@oregonstate.edu
Nicole Holck
E-Campus Instructor
030I Snell
 
Tuesday/Thursday
1:30pm - 3pm
holckn@oregonstate.edu
 Amy Hunter
Instructor
046A Snell
 
 By appointment only
hunteram@oregonstate.edu
 Finn John
Instructor
030J Snell
 
 Monday/Wednesday
11am - 1:30pm
Finn.John@oregonstate.edu
Todd Kesterson
Senior Instructor
030G Snell
 
Teuesday 1pm - 4pm
 kesterson@oregonstate.edu
Bill Loges
Associate Professor
030H Snell
 
Tuesday 10am - 12pm,
Wednesday 10am - 1pm,
Thursday 12pm - 1pm
Bill.Loges@oregonstate.edu
Alina Padilla-Miller
Instructor 
046B Snell
 
Tuesday/Thursday
11:30am - 1:30pm
padillal@oregonstate.edu
Josh Reeves
Instructor 
030D Snell
 Thursday 1pm - 4pm
 
reevejos@oregonstate.edu