Please consult the directory of SPP Leadership to direct your request to the relevant program.

School of Public Policy

For general inquiries regarding the School of Public Policy, please contact our school director:

Denise Lach, Professor and Director, School of Public Policy
300B Bexell Hall, (541) 737-5471, Denise.Lach@oregonstate.edu

Public Policy Graduate Program

For inquiries regarding the Public Policy Graduate Program, please contact:

Brent S. Steel, Professor and Director
318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Economics Program

For inquiries regarding the Economics Program, please contact:

Elizabeth Schroeder, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
337 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-1476
Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

Political Science Program

For inquiries regarding the Political Science Program, please contact:

Andrew Valls, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
419 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-9577
Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

Sociology Program

For inquiries regarding the Sociology Program, please contact:

Lori Cramer, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
lcramer@oregonstate.edu

Pre-Law

For inquiries regarding the Pre-Law Program, please contact:

Jason Tanenbaum, Pre-Law Advisor
311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663
Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL)

For inquiries regarding the OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL), please contact:

Erika Allen Wolters, Director, OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL) and Ecampus Coordinator
100L Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6243
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu

Make a Gift

If you would like to Make a Gift, please contact:

Grady Goodall
CLA Director of Development
(541) 737-5918
Grady.Goodall@oregonstate.edu