SPP Leadership

denise lach
Denise Lach
Professor and Director,
School of Public Policy

300B Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5471

Denise.Lach@oregonstate.edu

steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor and Director,
Public Policy Graduate Program

318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133

bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Erika Wolters Erika Allen Wolters
Director, Oregon State University Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL) and Ecampus Coordinator
100L Bexell Hall
541-737-6243

 

Patrick Emerson
Professor and Program Coordinator,
Economics Program

332 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-1479

Patrick.Emerson@oregonstate.edu

Lori A. Cramer
 

Lori Cramer
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator,
Sociology Program

404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
valls
Andrew Valls
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator,
Political Science Program

419 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-9577

Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor

311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663

Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Sherry Faller-Crowson
Sherry Faller-Crowson
Assistant to the Director,
School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6270
Fax: (541) 737-2289

Sherry.Faller-Crowson@oregonstate.edu

LeAnn K. Headrick LeAnn K. Headrick
Assistant to SPP Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

LeAnn.Headrick@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
Office Manager

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Tara Stacy
SPP Central Office
300 Bexell Hall
Phone: 541-737-1467
Main Ln 541-737-2811
Fax: 541-737-2289

SPP Faculty and Staff