Faculty Program / Department Willing to be a
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Scott Akins Sociology   X  
Amy Below Amy Below Political Science   X  
bernell David Bernell Political Science   X  
Burkhardt Brett Burkhardt Sociology   X  
Lori A. Cramer Lori Cramer Sociology   X X
Mark Edwards Mark Edwards Sociology   X X
Professor Patrick Emerson Patrick Emerson Economics   X  
roger hammer Roger Hammer  Sociology   X  X
henderson Sarah Henderson Political Science   X  
Michelle Inderbitzin Michelle Inderbitzin Sociology  X  
Jeff Kline USDA Forest Service   X  
Philipp Kneis Philipp Kneis Political Science  X  X
denise lach Denise Lach Sociology   X  
Larry Lev Applied Economics  X  X
Qinglai Meng Economics  X  
Dwaine Plaza Dwaine Plaza Sociology   X  
Todd Pugatch Economics   X  
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics   X  
steel Brent S. Steel Political Science   X  X
Bryan Tilt Anthropology  X  X
Carol Horton Tremblay Economics  X  
valls Andrew Valls Political Science  X  
Bruce Weber  Applied Economics   X  X
weber Edward Weber Political Science  X  X