Faculty Program / Department Willing to be a
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Scott Akins Sociology  X  
Amy Below Amy Below Political Science  X  X
bernell David Bernell Political Science  X  
Lori A. Cramer Lori Cramer Sociology  X  
Mark Edwards Mark Edwards Sociology  X  
Professor Patrick Emerson Partick Emerson Economics  X  
Jacob Hamblin History of Science  X  X
roger hammer Roger Hammer Sociology  X  
henderson Sarah Henderson Political Science  X  
denise lach Denise Lach Sociology  X  
Qinglai Meng Economics  X  
Dwaine Plaza Dwaine Plaza Sociology  X  
Vijay Satyal WECC  X  X
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics  X  
steel Brent S. Steel Political Science  X  X
Carol Horton Tremblay Economics  X  
weber Edward Weber Political Science  X  X