Gautam Anand
PhD Student
Social Policy, International Development, Policy Implementation

116 Bexell Hall
anandg@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Andrepont
PhD Student
Environmental Policy

111 Bexell Hall
andrepoj@oregonstate.edu

Warda Ajaz
PhD Student
Energy and Environmental Policy

116 Bexell Hall
ajazw@oregonstate.edu

Alexandra Buylova
Alexandra "Sasha" Buylova
PhD Student
Household Survey Methodology, Geographic Information Systems

100-S Bexell Hall
buylovaa@oregonstate.edu

Brooke Claypole
PhD Student
Law & Crime Policy

116 Bexell Hall
claypolb@oregonstate.edu

 

Mohamed Elkaramany
PhD Student
Social Policy

111 Bexell Hall
elkaramm@oregonstate.edu

Najam uz Zehra Gardezi
PhD Student
Social Policy Analysis

 

111 Bexell Hall
gardezin@oregonstate.edu

Patricia Teresa Fernandez Guajardo
PhD Student
Environmental and Water Policy

106 Bexell Hall
fernandp@oregonstate.edu

Leanne Giordono
Leanne Giordono
PhD Student
Social and Educational Policy

100-R Bexell Hall
giordonl@oregonstate.edu

Tamas Golya
Tamas Golya
PhD Student
Energy Policy, Environmental Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
golyat@oregonstate.edu

Yohanna Gultom

Yohanna Gultom
PhD Student
Social Policy, Public Provision and Regulation, Public-private Partnership, and International Development Policy

100-O Bexell Hall
gultomy@oregonstate.edu

Johannah Hamilton
PhD Student
International Development, Rural, Foreign, Economic, and Drug Policy

116 Bexell Hall
hamiljun@oregonstate.edu

Abdullah Husain
Abdullah Husain
PhD Student
Environmental and Social Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
husainab@oregonstate.edu

Anna Karmazina
PhD Student
Energy Policy

116 Bexell Hall
karmazia@oregonstate.edu

Edward Louie
PhD Student
Energy Policy, Environmental Policy

111 Bexell Hall
louieed@oregonstate.edu

Stuty Maskey
PhD Student
Environmental, Social, Rural Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
maskeys@oregonstate.edu

Brianna O'Steen
PhD Student
International and Social Policy

116 Bexell Hall
osteenb@oregonstate.edu

Ashley Parker
Ashley Parker
PhD Student
Social Policy

111 Bexell Hall
tuckeras@oregonstate.edu

Holly Peterson
Holly Peterson
PhD Student
Policy Process Theory and Methods; Energy and Science Policy

100-P Bexell Hall
peterhol@oregonstate.edu

Juan Pablo Pinilla Jara
Juan Pablo Pinilla Jara
PhD Student
Social Policies; Inequality and Poverty; Expert Knowledge Management; Policy Agenda Setting; Household Surveys Methods

100-S Bexell Hall
pinillaj@oregonstate.edu

Tjorven Sievers
PhD Student
Social Policy, Family Policy, Labor Economics

116 Bexell Hall
sieverst@oregonstate.edu

Iva Sokolovska
Iva Sokolovska
PhD Student
Knowledge-to-Action Networks, Climate Impacts Management Policy

116 Bexell Hall
sokolovi@oregonstate.edu

Chad Zanocco
Chad Zanocco
PhD Student
Coastal and Marine Policy; Future Scenario Modeling; Economic Development; Policy Process Theory

100-P Bexell Hall
zanoccoc@oregonstate.edu