Warda Ajaz
PhD Student
Energy and Environmental Policy

116 Bexell Hall
ajazw@oregonstate.edu

Alexandra Buylova
Alexandra "Sasha" Buylova
PhD Student
Environmental Policy

100-S Bexell Hall
buylovaa@oregonstate.edu

Sara Miller Chonaiew
Sara Miller Chonaiew
PhD Student
Environmental, Social, Rural Policy

100-R Bexell Hall
chonaies@oregonstate.edu

Brooke Claypole
PhD Student
Law & Crime Policy

116 Bexell Hall
claypolb@oregonstate.edu

Patricia Teresa Fernandez Guajardo
PhD Student
Environmental and Water Policy

106 Bexell Hall
fernandp@oregonstate.edu

Hillary K. Fishler
Hillary K. Fishler
PhD Student
Environmental Science

111 Bexell Hall
fishlerh@oregonstate.edu

Misty Mason Freeman
Misty Mason Freeman
PhD Graduate - Defended 2016
"Complicating the Rural in Oregon's Water Policymaking"  http://hdl.handle.net/1957/59143

111 Bexell Hall
freemmis@oregonstate.edu

Leanne Giordono
Leanne Giordono
PhD Student
Social and Educational Policy

100-R Bexell Hall
giordonl@oregonstate.edu

Tamas Golya
Tamas Golya
PhD Student
Energy Policy, Environmental Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
golyat@oregonstate.edu

Yohanna Gultom

Yohanna Gultom
PhD Student
Social Policy, Public Provision and Regulation, Public-private Partnership, and International Development Policy

100-O Bexell Hall
gultomy@oregonstate.edu

Abdullah Husain
Abdullah Husain
PhD Student
Environmental and Social Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
husainab@oregonstate.edu

Edward Louie
PhD Student
Energy Policy, Environmental Policy

111 Bexell Hall
louieed@oregonstate.edu

Stuty Maskey
PhD Student
Environmental, Social, Rural Policy

116 Bexell Hall
maskeys@oregonstate.edu

Suman Pant
Suman Pant
PhD Graduate - Defended 2016
"Examining Nepal's Community Forestry to Understand Opportunities and Barriers to Successful Collective Action"

111 Bexell Hall
pants@oregonstate.edu

Ashley Parker
Ashley Parker
PhD Student
Social Policy

111 Bexell Hall
tuckeras@oregonstate.edu

Holly Peterson
Holly Peterson
PhD Student
Policy Process Theory and Methods; Energy and Science Policy

100-P Bexell Hall
peterhol@oregonstate.edu

Juan Pablo Pinilla Jara
Juan Pablo Pinilla Jara
PhD Student
Social Policies; Inequality and Poverty; Expert Knowledge Management; Policy Agenda Setting; Household Surveys Methods

100-S Bexell Hall
pinillaj@oregonstate.edu

Iva Sokolovska
Iva Sokolovska
PhD Student
Knowledge-to-Action Networks, Climate Impacts Management Policy

116 Bexell Hall
sokolovi@oregonstate.edu

Anna Pakenham
Anna Pakenham Stevenson
PhD Student
Environmental and water policy; collaborative governance

111 Bexell Hall
pakenhaa@oregonstate.edu

Casey Lynn Taylor
Casey Lynn Taylor
PhD Graduate - Defended 2016
 "The Challenges and Opportunities of a Proactive Endangered Species Act:  A Case Study of the Greater Sage Grouse"

111 Bexell Hall
taylocas@oregonstate.edu

Suman Pant
Arini Utami
PhD Student
Environmental, Social, Rural Policy

100-O Bexell Hall
utamia@oregonstate.edu

Chad Zanocco
Chad Zanocco
PhD Student
Coastal and Marine Policy; Future Scenario Modeling; Economic Development; Policy Process Theory

100-P Bexell Hall
zanoccoc@oregonstate.edu