To filter by Last Name, simply type the first few letters of the last name of the person you're looking for and then click the "Apply" button.

Image Location Contact
Thompson, Allen, Philosophy Professor

Milam Hall

Milam Hall 305 B

2520 SW Campus Way

2520 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
allen.thompson@oregonstate.eduallen.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Thompson, Karen, Associate Professor - Education
thompkar@onid.orst.edu
Office: 541-737-2988thompkar@onid.orst.edu
Thompson, Paul, Associate Professor and Associate Director - Economics

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 340

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
paul.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-8185paul.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Thompson, Robert, Associate Professor, Ethnic Studies

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 254

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
rthompson@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-5742rthompson@oregonstate.edu
Thompson, Zoe, PhD Student

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 116

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
thompszo@oregonstate.eduthompszo@oregonstate.edu
Tiffany, Carmen, Instructor tiffanca@oregonstate.edutiffanca@oregonstate.edu
Tilt, Bryan, Professor, Anthropology

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 222

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Bryan.Tilt@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3896bryan.tilt@oregonstate.edu
Tran, Sydney, Instructor - Ecampus sydney.tran@oregonstate.edutransyd@oregonstate.edu
Tremblay, Carol, Professor Emeritus - Economics

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 428

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331

Office: 541-737-1468ctremblay@oregonstate.edu
Tremblay, Victor, Professor Emeritus - Economics

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 430

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
victor.tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1471victor.tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Trevathan, Michael, Instructor - Political Science

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 332

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
michael.trevathan@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541.737.3648trevathm@oregonstate.edu
Triburgo, Lorenzo, Art Sr. Instructor I - Photography, Ecampus
lorenzo.triburgo@oregonstate.edulorenzo.triburgo@oregonstate.edu
Trinidad, David, World Language & Cultures Advisor

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 214

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
David.trinidad@oregonstate.edu
Office: 1-541-737-3945trinidad@oregonstate.edu
Trow, Clifford, Emeritus Appointment
trowcj@proaxis.comtrowcj@proaxis.com
Trujillo, Juan, Professor Emeritus

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 222

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
jtrujillo@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3956jtrujillo@oregonstate.edu
Turkel, David, Instructor david.turkel@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1641david.turkel@oregonstate.edu
Uzgalis, William, Emeritus Appointment wuzgalis@oregonstate.eduwuzgalis@oregonstate.edu
Valls, Andrew, Professor - Political Science

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 419

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
andrew.valls@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-9577Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu
Van Norman, Keith, Web & Digital Communications Specialist

Ballard Extension Hall

Ballard Extension Hall 330F

2591 SW Campus Way

2591 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
keith.vannorman@oregonstate.edukeith.vannorman@oregonstate.edu
Vasquez, Valentino, Ecampus Instructor, ASL valentva@oregonstate.eduvalentva@oregonstate.edu
Vave, Walker, Instructor vavew@oregonstate.edu
Vela Zambrano, Maria, Instructor, Spanish

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall M109

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
velazamm@oregonstate.eduvelazamm@oregonstate.edu
von Germeten, J Nicole, Associate Dean

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 200

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
nicole.vongermeten@oregonstate.edunicole.vongermeten@oregonstate.edu
wakefield
Wakefield, Jonathan, Post-Baccalaureate Student wakefjon@oregonstate.eduwakefjon@oregonstate.edu
Walker, Gregg, Professor - Communications

Shepard Hall

Shepard Hall B3A

2001 SW Campus Way

2001 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
gwalker@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-5397gwalker@oregonstate.edu
Walters, Nathan, Advisor-Academic

Snell Hall

Snell Hall 406

2150 SW Jefferson Way

2150 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Nathan.Walters@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1343Nathan.Walters@oregonstate.edu
Wang, Bernard, Assistant to the Director - School of Communication

Shepard Hall

Shepard Hall 104

2001 SW Campus Way

2001 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331

Office: 541-737-6592bernie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Wang, Haizhong, Professor - College of Engineering
haizhong.wang@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-8538haizhong.wang@oregonstate.edu
Wanke, Paul, History Senior Instructor I

Milam Hall

Milam Hall 307

2520 SW Campus Way

2520 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
paul.wanke@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1868paul.wanke@oregonstate.edu
Ward, Corrina, Instructor

Shepard Hall

Shepard Hall 206

2001 SW Campus Way

2001 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331

Office: 541-737-5391wardco@oregonstate.edu
Ward, Megan, Associate Professor of English, Co-ordinator for the Center for Material Cultures Research in Archaeology, Art, and Indigenous Studies

Moreland Hall

Moreland Hall 302

2550 SW Jefferson Way

2550 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
megan.ward@oregonstate.edumegan.ward@oregonstate.edu
Ward, Tam, Academic Advisor Tam.Ward@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-0561tam.ward@oregonstate.edu
Wardrip, Loretta, Administrative Program Assist

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 238

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
lwardrip@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1571lwardrip@oregonstate.edu
Warner, Rebecca, Professor Emeritus - Sociology

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 300

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331

Office: 541-737-0740rwarner@oregonstate.edu
Warren, Ana, Senior Instructor, Spanish

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 142A

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ana.warren@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3948Ana.warren@oregonstate.edu
Watanabe, Micah, Ambassador watanami@oregonstate.eduwatanami@oregonstate.edu
Watkins, Patti, Emeritus Appointment pwatkins@oregonstate.edupwatkins@oregonstate.edu
Weaver, Damien, Instructor

Moreland Hall

Moreland Hall 338

2550 SW Jefferson Way

2550 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
damien.weaver@oregonstate.edudamien.weaver@oregonstate.edu
Weaver, Roger, Emeritus Appointment

Moreland Hall

Moreland Hall 238

2550 SW Jefferson Way

2550 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Weber, Edward, Ulysses Dubach Professor - Political Science

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 410

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
edward.weber@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-6727edward.weber@oregonstate.edu
Wess, Robert, Emeritus Appointment

Moreland Hall

Moreland Hall 238

2550 SW Jefferson Way

2550 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
wessr@onid.orst.eduwessr@onid.orst.edu
Wettengel, Cindy, Admin Asst to the Assoc Deans

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 200

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
cindy.wettengel@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1228cindy.wettengel@oregonstate.edu
Wettstein, Justin, Associate Professor - College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Burt Hall

Burt Hall 110

2651 SW Orchard Avenue

2651 SW Orchard Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97331
justinw@coas.oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-5177justinw@coas.oregonstate.edu
Wheaton, Rebecca, Graduate Student wheatore@oregonstate.eduwheatore@oregonstate.edu
whitaker
Whitaker, Tayah, Ambassador whitakta@oregonstate.eduwhitakta@oregonstate.edu
Whitebear, Luhui, Assistant Professor, Indigenous Studies

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 282

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
luhui.whitebear@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-7831luhui.whitebear@oregonstate.edu
Whittaker, Freya, Graduate Teaching Assistant

Moreland Hall

Moreland Hall 110

2550 SW Jefferson Way

2550 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
whittafr@oregonstate.edu whittafr@oregonstate.edu
Whitten, John, Instructor

Fairbanks Hall

220 NW 26th Street

220 NW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR 97331
whittenj@oregonstate.edujohn.whitten@oregonstate.edu
Wickizer, Benjamin, PhD Student

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 116

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
wickizeb@oregonstate.eduwickizeb@oregonstate.edu
Wilhelm, Helen, Office Specialist 2, Administration & Staff

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 210

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
helen.wilhelm@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-2146helen.wilhelm@oregonstate.edu
Wilkins, Bill, Emeritus Appointment

Office: 541-602-6339
Williams, Clay, Instructor

Shepard Hall

Shepard Hall 207

2001 SW Campus Way

2001 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
willclay@oregonstate.eduwillclay@oregonstate.edu
Williams, Matt, Art Instructor - Photography matthew.earl.williams@gmail.comwillima7@oregonstate.edu
Wilson-Haley, Leah, Art Instructor - Painting

Fairbanks Hall

Fairbanks Hall 313

220 NW 26th Street

220 NW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR 97331
Leah.Wilson-Haley@oregonstate.eduleah.wilson-haley@oregonstate.edu
Wingard, Nobuko, Senior 1 Instructor, Italian, French, and Japanese

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall M105

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
wingardn@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3953wingardn@oregonstate.edu
Wise, Katherine, Graduate Student wisekath@oregonstate.eduwisekath@oregonstate.edu
Wolf, Aaron, Professor - College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Wilkinson Hall

Wilkinson Hall 212

104 Kerr Admin Bldg

104 Kerr Admin Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331
wolfa@geo.oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-2722wolfa@geo.oregonstate.edu
Wolf, Nicole, Strategic Oper Administrator

Oak Creek Building

Oak Creek Building 114

3015 SW Western Boulevard

3015 SW Western Boulevard
Corvallis, OR 97331
Nicole.Wolf@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-1369nicole.wolf@oregonstate.edu
Wolsko, Christopher, Associate Professor - Cascades chris.wolsko@osucascades.edu
Office: 541-322-3182chris.wolsko@osucascades.edu
Wood, Guy, Professor Emeritus

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 216

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
gwood@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3936gwood@oregonstate.edu
Wuhs, Steve, Professor & Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs wuhss@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3850steve.wuhs@oregonstate.edu
Xue, Lei, Associate Professor in Art History; Art and Art History Program Coordinator

Fairbanks Hall

Fairbanks Hall 317

220 NW 26th Street

220 NW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR 97331
lei.xue@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-5395lei.xue@oregonstate.edu
Yang, Danlu, Graduate Student yangdan@oregonstate.eduyangdan@oregonstate.edu
Yates-Doerr, Emily, Associate Professor, Anthropology

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 220

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331

Office: 541-737-3506eyatesdoerr@oregonstate.edu
Yax, Kristen, Senior Instructor - Ecampus kristen.yax@oregonstate.edukristen.yax@oregonstate.edu
Ycaza Carretta, Ricardo, PhD Student

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 111

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
deycazar@oregonstate.edudeycazar@oregonstate.edu
Young, John, Professor Emeritus
Younker, Ryan, Graduate Student younkerr@oregonstate.eduyounkerr@oregonstate.edu
Yu, Larry, Instructor
yul@onid.orst.eduyul@onid.orst.edu
Yu, Shiao-Ling, Associate Professor of Chinese, World Languages and Cultures

Kidder Hall

Kidder Hall 242

2000 SW Campus Way

2000 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
syu@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3943syu@oregonstate.edu
Zahra, Anam, PhD Student

Bexell Hall

Bexell Hall 116

2251 SW Campus Way

2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
zahraa@oregonstate.eduzahraa@oregonstate.edu
Zapata, Joel, Assistant Professor
joel.zapata@oregonstate.edujoel.zapata@oregonstate.edu
Zell, Holly, Graduate Teaching Assistant

Reed Lodge

Reed Lodge 117

2950 SW Jefferson Way

2950 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
holly.zell@oregonstate.eduholly.zell@oregonstate.edu
Zhang, Shaozeng, Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Waldo Hall

Waldo Hall 210

2250 SW Jefferson Way

2250 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
zhangsha@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-3055shaozeng.zhang@oregonstate.edu
Zielke, Nicola, Music Sr. Instructor I - Voice/Diction

Community Hall

Community Hall 301A

1650 SW Pioneer Place

1650 SW Pioneer Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
nicola.zielke@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-4061zielken@onid.oregonstate.edu
Zielke, Steven, Music Professor - Director of Choral Studies

Community Hall

Community Hall 113B

1650 SW Pioneer Place

1650 SW Pioneer Place
Corvallis, OR 97331
szielke@oregonstate.edu
Office: 541-737-5584szielke@oregonstate.edu
Zimmerman, Whitney, Instructor - Ecampus zimmermw@oregonstate.eduzimmermw@oregonstate.edu

Pages