C. Warren Hovland Service Award

Marisa Chappell (SHPR)

The Thomas R. Meehan Excellence in Teaching Award

Nabil Boudraa (SLCS)

The Bill and Caroline Wilkins Faculty Development Award

Chris Stout (SPP)

The Steve and Nancy Buck Faculty Development Award

Tekla Bude (SWLF)

The Carolyn Maresh Professional Staff Award

Erin Sneller (SAC)

Outstanding Instructor Award

Isabelle Brock (SWLF)