Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Congratulations to the 2020-21 SPS Undergraduate Student Award Winners:

  • Psychology Engagement Scholarship:
    • Benjamin Wenndorf, supported by both Mei-Ching Lien and Nathan Walters
  • College of Liberal Arts Outstanding Seniors, SPS:
    • Kimberly Vele, nominated by Anita Cservenka
    • Shrida Sharma, nominated by Frank Bernieri
    • Callan Jackman, nominated by Regan A.R. Gurung
  • Culture of Writing Award Winner: Rhythm Kristich, nominated by Kristen Yax

  • Best Honor’s Thesis Award Winner: Kimberly Vele, nominated by Anita Cservenka