The Social Justice minor is a collaboration of the School of Language, Culture, and Society, the School of History, Philosophy, and Religion, and the School of Public Policy.  Core and elective courses are taught by affiliated faculty. 

Melissa Cheyney
Kenneth Maes
Lisa Price
Irene Rolston
Bryan Tilt

Ethnic Studies
Robert Thompson

Marisa Chappell
Amy Koehlinger
Mike Osborne

Political Science
Daniel Andersen
James Foster
Rorie Solberg
Andrew Valls

David Arnold
Courtney Campbell
Jonathan Kaplan
Amy Koehlinger
Marta Kunecka
Joseph Orosco
Stuart Sarbacker

Hilary Boudet
Brett Burkhardt
Mark Edwards
Olga Rowe

Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies
Bradley Boovey
Qwo-Li Driskill
Patti Duncan
Kryn Freehling-Burton
Ron Mize
Susan Shaw
Mehra Shirazi
World Languages & Cultures
Bradley Boovey
Nabil Boudraa
Sebastian Heiduschke

Writing, Literature, & Film
Anita Helle