School of Public Policy

For general inquiries regarding the School of Public Policy:

spp-director@oregonstate.edu

300 Bexell Hall
2251 SW Campus Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
541-737-5371

Public Policy Graduate Program

For inquiries regarding the Public Policy Graduate Program, please contact:

Brent S. Steel, Professor and Director
318 Bexell Hall
541-737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu

 

Hilary Boudet, Professor and Associate Director
400C Bexell Hall
541-737-5375
Hilary.Boudet@oregonstate.edu

 

Economics Program

For inquiries regarding the Economics Program, please contact:

Todd Pugatch, Associate Professor and Associate Director, Economics Program
334 Bexell Hall
541-737-6628
Todd.Pugatch@oregonstate.edu

 

Political Science Program

For inquiries regarding the Political Science Program, please contact:

David Bernell, Associate Professor and Associate Director 
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu

Sociology Program

For inquiries regarding the Sociology Program, please contact:

Allison Hurst, Associate Professor and Associate Director
330 Bexell Hall
541-737-3391
allison.hurst@oregonstate.edu

 

OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL)

For inquiries regarding the OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL), please contact:

Mark Edwards, Professor and OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL) 
434 Bexell Hall
541-737-5379
Corvallis, OR 97331
medwards@oregonstate.edu

 

Make a Gift

If you would like to Make a Gift, please contact:

Grady Goodall
CLA Director of Development
541-737-5918
Grady.Goodall@osufoundation.org