Please consult the directory of SPP Leadership to direct your request to the relevant program.

School of Public Policy

For general inquiries regarding the School of Public Policy, please contact our school director:

Andrew Valls, Professor and Interim Director, School of Public Policy
419 Bexell Hall, Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

Public Policy Graduate Program

For inquiries regarding the Public Policy Graduate Program, please contact:

Brent S. Steel, Professor and Director
318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Economics Program

For inquiries regarding the Economics Program, please contact:

Elizabeth Schroeder, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
337 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-1476
Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

Political Science Program

For inquiries regarding the Political Science Program, please contact:

David Bernell, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
336 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6281
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu

Sociology Program

For inquiries regarding the Sociology Program, please contact:

Allison Hurst, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
330 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3391
allison.hurst@oregonstate.edu

Pre-Law

For inquiries regarding the Pre-Law Program, please contact:

Jason Tanenbaum, Pre-Law Advisor
311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663
Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL)

For inquiries regarding the OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL), please contact:

Mark Edwards, Professor and OSU Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL) 
434 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5379
Corvallis, OR 97331
medwards@oregonstate.edu

Make a Gift

If you would like to Make a Gift, please contact:

Grady Goodall
CLA Director of Development
(541) 737-5918
Grady.Goodall@oregonstate.edu