SPP Leadership

valls Andrew Valls
Professor and Interim Director, School of Public Policy

300B Bexell Hall

Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor and Director, Public Policy Graduate Program

318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133

bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Todd Pugatch
Associate Professor and Economics Program Coordinator

334 Bexell Hall
541-737-6628

Todd.Pugatch@oregonstate.edu

 

bernell
David Bernell
Associate Professor and Political Science Program Coordinator;
Director, MAIS Program
 
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu
Mark Edwards Mark Edwards
Director, Oregon State University Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL)
434 Bexell Hall
541-737-5379
medwards@oregonstate.edu
Lori A. Cramer
 

Lori Cramer
Professor and Sociology Program Coordinator

404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
lcramer@oregonstate.edu
Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor

311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663

Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu

SPP Faculty and Staff