SPP Leadership

denise lach
Denise Lach
Professor and Director,
School of Public Policy

300B Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5471

Denise.Lach@oregonstate.edu

steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor and Director,
Public Policy Graduate Program

318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133

bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Erika Wolters Erika Allen Wolters
Director, Oregon State University Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL) and Ecampus Coordinator
100L Bexell Hall
541-737-6243
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator,
Economics Program

337 Bexell Hall
541-737-1476

Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

 

Lori A. Cramer
 

Lori Cramer
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator,
Sociology Program

404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
valls
Andrew Valls
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator,
Political Science Program

419 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-9577

Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor

311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663

Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

SPP Faculty and Staff