SPP Leadership

valls Andrew Valls
Associate Professor and Interim Director, School of Public Policy

300B Bexell Hall

Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu

steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor and Director, Public Policy Graduate Program

318 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-6133

bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder
Associate Professor and Economics Program Coordinator

337 Bexell Hall
541-737-1476

Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

 

bernell
David Bernell
Associate Professor and Political Science Program Coordinator;
Director, MAIS Program
 
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu
Erika Wolters Erika Allen Wolters
Public Policy Undergraduate Program coordinator;
Director, Oregon State University Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL);
Political Science Ecampus Coordinator
 
100L Bexell Hall
541-737-6243
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu
Lori A. Cramer
 

Lori Cramer
Associate Professor and Sociology Program Coordinator

404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
lcramer@oregonstate.edu
Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor

311 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3663

Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu

SPP Faculty and Staff