Faculty Program / Department Willing to be a
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Scott Akins Sociology   X  
bernell David Bernell Political Science   X  X
Hilary Boudet Hilary Boudet Sociology  X  X
Sam Chan Oregon Sea Grant   X  
Lori A. Cramer Lori Cramer Sociology   X  X
Professor Patrick Emerson Patrick Emerson Economics   X  X
roger hammer Roger Hammer Sociology   X  X
henderson Sarah Henderson Political Science   X  
Alison Johnston Alison Johnston Political Science   X  
denise lach Denise Lach Sociology   X  
Qinglai Meng Economics  X  
Mark Needham Forest Ecosystems & Society   X  X
Dwaine Plaza Dwaine Plaza Sociology   X  
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics   X  
Ana Spalding Public Policy  X  X
steel Brent S. Steel Political Science   X  X
Bryan Tilt Anthropology  X  X
Carol Horton Tremblay Economics  X  
valls Andrew Valls Political Science   X  X
weber Edward Weber Political Science  X  X