Faculty

bernell
David Bernell
Associate Professor, Political Science
Coordinator, Political Science Program
Director, MAIS Program
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu
Hilary Boudet

Hilary Boudet
Associate Professor, Sociology

400C Bexell Hall
541-737-5375
Hilary.Boudet@oregonstate.edu
Philipp Kneis
Philipp Kneis
Instructor, Political Science
310 Bexell Hall
541-737-1325
Philipp.Kneis@oregonstate.edu
Ana K. Spalding
Assistant Professor, Sociology
400A Bexell Hall
541-737-2073
Ana.Spalding@oregonstate.edu

 

steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor, Political Science
Director, Public Policy Graduate Program
318 Bexell Hall
541-737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu
Michael Trevathan
Michael Trevathan
Instructor
100B Bexell Hall
541-737-3648
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Tue+Thu 12-2 or by appointment
Michael.Trevathan@oregonstate.edu
valls
Andrew Valls
Associate Professor, Political Science
419 Bexell Hall
Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu
weber
Edward P. Weber
U. G. Dubach Chair in Political Science
410 Bexell Hall
541-737-6727
Edward.Weber@oregonstate.edu
Erika Wolters
Erika Allen Wolters
Instructor, Political Science
Coordinator, BSPP Program

 

338 Bexell Hall
541-737-1421
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Kali Odell Kali Odell
Academic Advisor for Bachelor of Science in Public Policy

418D Bexell Hall
541-737-2797

Kali.Odell@oregonstate.edu

 

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

 

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

 

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu