Faculty Program / Department Willing to be a
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Scott Akins Sociology  X  
bernell David Bernell Political Science  X  X
Burkhardt Brett Burkhardt Sociology  X  
Professor Patrick Emerson Patrick Emerson Economics  X  X
Sally Gallagher Sally Gallagher Sociology  X  X
roger hammer Roger Hammer Sociology  X  
henderson Sarah Henderson Political Science  X  X
Alison Johnston Alison Johnston Political Science   X  X
Philipp Kneis Philipp Kneis Political Science  X  X
denise lach Denise Lach Sociology   X  
li Hua-Yu Li Political Science   X  X
Qinglai Meng Economics  X  X
Dwaine Plaza Dwaine Plaza Sociology   X  X
Todd Pugatch Economics   X  X
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics   X  X
steel Brent S. Steel Political Science   X  X
Bryan Tilt Anthropology  X  X
Carol Horton Tremblay Economics   X  
Victor J. Tremblay Economics   X  
valls Andrew Valls Political Science  X  X
weber Edward Weber Political Science  X  X