Gautam Anand
PhD Candidate
Social Policy, Program Evaluation, International Development, Policy Implementation & State Capacity

116 Bexell Hall
anandg@oregonstate.edu

Brooke Claypole
PhD Student
Law & Crime Policy

116 Bexell Hall
claypolb@oregonstate.edu

Sadaf Farooq
PhD Student
Gender and Family policy
116 Bexell Hall
farooqs@oregonstate.edu

Najam uz Zehra Gardezi
PhD Student
Social Policy Analysis

111 Bexell Hall
gardezin@oregonstate.edu

Brandon Gelvin
PhD Student
Law & Crime Policy
116 Bexell Hall
gelvinb@oregonstate.edu
Tamas Golya
Tamas Golya
PhD Student
Energy Policy, Environmental Policy

100-Q Bexell Hall
golyat@oregonstate.edu

Johannah Hamilton
PhD Student
International Development, Rural, Foreign, Economic, and Drug Policy

116 Bexell Hall
hamiljun@oregonstate.edu

Cassy Inman
PhD Student
Policy Process Theory, Narratives, Applied Methods, Food and Social Policy

116 Bexell Hall
inmacas@oregonstate.edu

Muhammad Aatir Khan
PhD Student
Social & Education Policy
116 Bexell Hall
khanmuh@oregonstate.edu
Heather King
PhD Student
Social and Rural Policy
318 Bexell Hall
kinghe@oregonstate.edu
  Rafael Molina
PhD Student
Social Policy
 
Mahmood Muttaqee
PhD Student
Environmental Policy
116 Bexell Hall
muttaqem@oregonstate.ed

Rafiuddin Najam
PhD Student
Social Policy and Research Methods

 

Viviana M. Oquendo Patiño
PhD Student
Peacebuilding; Rural development; Environmental sustainability
116 Bexell Hall
oquendov@oregonstate.edu
 

Usman Siddiqi
PhD Student
Energy Policy

116 Bexell Hall
siddiqim@oregonstate.edu
Brianna O'Steen
PhD Student
International and Social Policy

116 Bexell Hall
osteenb@oregonstate.edu


Sena Pradipta
PhD Student
Environmental and Energy Policy, Environmental Economics, Resources Management Policy

116 Bexell Hall
pradipts@oregonstate.edu/p>


Jonathan Ruff
PhD Student
Commercial Aerospace Policy, Interest group influence, Low-salience issue policy change, New technology for methodological approaches

111 Bexell Hall
ruffjo@oregonstate.edu


Tjorven Sievers
PhD Student
Social Policy, Family Policy, Labor Economics

116 Bexell Hall
sieverst@oregonstate.edu

Iva Sokolovska
Iva Sokolovska
PhD Student
Knowledge-to-Action Networks, Climate Impacts Management Policy

116 Bexell Hall
sokolovi@oregonstate.edu

 

Greg Stelmach
PhD Student
Energy Policy

116 Bexell Hall
stelmacg@oregonstate.edu
 

Shamas ul Deen
PhD Student
Social Policy, Politics of Local Bodies, Federalism, Education Policy

116 Bexell Hall
shamasu@oregonstate.edu
Benjamin Wickizer
PhD Student
Environmental Policy and Governance; Policy Process Theory; Narratives and Framing Effects; Human Dimensions of Wildlife and Natural Resources; Environmental Ethics
116 Bexell Hall
wickizeb@oregonstate.edu
Chad Zanocco Ricardo de Ycaza
PhD Student
Marine and Coastal Policy, Marine Resource Management, Marine Governance
111 Bexell Hall
deycazar@oregonstate.edu