Faculty Program / Department Willing to be a 
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Sociology  X  
David Bernell Political Science   X  X
Hilary Boudet Sociology  X  X
Lori Cramer Sociology  X  X
Patrick Emerson Economics   X  X
Sarah Henderson Political Science   X  
Qinglai Meng Economics  X  
Dwaine Plaza Sociology  X  
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics  X  
Brent S. Steel Political Science  X  X
Bryan Tilt Anthropology  X  X
Andrew Valls Political Science  X  
Edward Weber Political Science  X  X