SLCS Advising

Liddy Detar, PhD | SLCS Advising Coordinator | WGSS Senior Instructor and Academic Advisor
liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu
Join an appointment on Zoom here.  

Anthropology

Brenda Kellar, Ph.D. | Anthropology Ecampus Advisor
Brenda.Kellar@oregonstate.edu
My office hours are by request
Join an appointment on Zoom here.  

Julianne Freeman, Ph.D | Anthropology Instructor and Undergraduate Advisor
freemanj@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3851
Join an appointment on Zoom here.  

Ethnic Studies

AmberRose Houck | Ethnic Studies Advising Intern | Student Engagement Graduate Assistant
Amberrose.Houck@oregonstate.edu
(971) 285-6635

World Languages and Cultures

Nobuko Wingard | French Ecampus Advisor
wingardn@oregonstate.edu
Join an appointment on Zoom here.  
You can join our meetings on WebEx
WebEx

Adela Hall, Ph.D | German Ecampus Advisor
adela.hall@oregonstate.edu
Join an appointment on Zoom here.  

Freddy León | World Languages and Cultures Academic Advisor
freddy.leon@oregonstate.edu
Join an appointment on Zoom here.