Faculty

 
 
 
Dell Champlin
Instructor
E-Campus
Dell.Champlin@oregonstate.edu
Jon Chesbro
Instructor
313 Bexell Hall
541-737-6169
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Tue-Thu 12-1, Wed 12:30-4
Jon.Chesbro@oregonstate.edu
Bryan Conway
Instructor
E-Campus
Bryan.Conway@oregonstate.edu
Professor Patrick Emerson
Patrick Emerson
Professor
 
332 Bexell Hall
541-737-1479
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 8:30-9:30
Patrick.Emerson@oregonstate.edu
Rolf Färe
Professor Emeritus
319 D Ballard Hall 
541-737-8184
Rolf.Fare@oregonstate.edu
Shawna Grosskopf
Professor Emeritus


541-737-9245

Shawna.Grosskopf@oregonstate.edu

Mahshid Jalilvand
Mahshid Jalilvand
Instructor
E-Campus
Mahshid.Jalilvand@oregonstate.edu
Michael Jerman
Instructor

424 Bexell Hall

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 11-1, Tue-Thu by appointment

michael.jerman@oregonstate.edu

Kandice Marshall
Instructor
E-Campus
Kandice.Marshall@oregonstate.edu
     Professor Emeritus B Starr McMullen B. Starr McMullen
Professor Emeritus
Economics & Applied Economics
Applied Economics
232C Ballard Extension Hall
Phone: (541)737-2942
 
Starr.McMullen@oregonstate.edu
Qinglai Meng
Professor
325 Bexell Hall
541-737-8744
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Mon-Wed  4-5:15 or by appointment
meng2008@oregonstate.edu
Michael Nelson
Senior Instructor
427 Bexell Hall
541-737-9825
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Mon 8:30-9:30, Wed 2:30-4:30
Mike.Nelson@oregonstate.edu
Todd Pugatch
Associate Professor
334 Bexell Hall
541-737-6628
Todd.Pugatch@oregonstate.edu
Edward Ray
President of OSU and Professor
President's Office
600 Kerr Administration Bldg
541-737-4133 


Taylor Rhodes
Instructor
 

E-Campus
taylor.rhodes@oregonstate.edu
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
337 Bexell Hall
541-737-1476

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
By appointment

Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

Camille Soltau Nelson
Senior Instructor and
E-Campus Coordinator
422B Bexell Hall
541-737-1475

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Wed 10-11, thu 12:30-2 or by appointment

Camille.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

Assistant Professor Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
Assistant Professor
340 Bexell Hall
541-737-8185

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
By appointment

Paul.Thompson@oregonstate.edu
Carol Tremblay
Professor
428 Bexell Hall
541-737-1468

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
Tue-Thu 10-11:30 or by appointment

Carol.Tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Victor Tremblay
Professor
430 Bexell Hall
541-737-1471

Spring 2019 Office Hours:
By appointment

Victor.Tremblay@oregonstate.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Laura Relyea
Academic Advisor
418E Bexell Hall
541-737-2369
Laura.Relyea@oregonstate.edu
Helen Fleming
Advisor, E-Campus Sociology & Economics
418A Bexell Hall
541-737-2352
Helen.Fleming@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu