Faculty

 
 
 
Dell Champlin
Instructor
E-Campus
Dell.Champlin@oregonstate.edu
Jon Chesbro
Instructor
313 Bexell Hall
541-737-6169
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Thurs. 12pm - 1pm and 4pm -5pm
Jon.Chesbro@oregonstate.edu
Bryan Conway
Instructor
E-Campus
Bryan.Conway@oregonstate.edu
Professor Patrick Emerson
Patrick Emerson
Professor
 
405 Bexell Hall
541-737-1479
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 11am - 1pm
Patrick.Emerson@oregonstate.edu
Rolf Färe
Professor Emeritus
319 D Ballard Hall 
541-737-8184
Rolf.Fare@oregonstate.edu
Shawna Grosskopf
Professor Emeritus


541-737-9245

Shawna.Grosskopf@oregonstate.edu

Mahshid Jalilvand
Mahshid Jalilvand
Instructor
E-Campus
Mahshid.Jalilvand@oregonstate.edu
Michael Jerman
Instructor

337 Bexell Hall

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. Noon - 2pm

michael.jerman@oregonstate.edu

Kandice Marshall
Instructor
E-Campus
Kandice.Marshall@oregonstate.edu
     Professor Emeritus B Starr McMullen B. Starr McMullen
Professor Emeritus
Economics & Applied Economics
Applied Economics
232C Ballard Extension Hall
Phone: (541)737-2942
 
Starr.McMullen@oregonstate.edu
Qinglai Meng
Professor
325 Bexell Hall
541-737-8744
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues., Thurs. 1-2:30pm
meng2008@oregonstate.edu
Michael Nelson
Senior Instructor
427 Bexell Hall
541-737-9825
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. 1:30pm - 3:30pm / Thurs. 12:30pm - 1:30pm OR by appointment
Mike.Nelson@oregonstate.edu
Todd Pugatch
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
334 Bexell Hall
541-737-6628

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 12:30pm - 2pm/Wed. 2pm -3pm/Thur. 4pm -5pm
(virtual office hours on Skype)

Todd.Pugatch@oregonstate.edu
Edward Ray
President of OSU and Professor
President's Office
600 Kerr Administration Bldg
541-737-4133 


Taylor Rhodes
Instructor
 

E-Campus
taylor.rhodes@oregonstate.edu
Elizabeth Schroeder
Elizabeth Schroeder
Associate Professor
422A Bexell Hall
541-737-1476

Liz.Schroeder@oregonstate.edu

Camille Soltau Nelson
Senior Instructor and
E-Campus Coordinator
422B Bexell Hall
541-737-1475

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. 9am - 11am / Wed. 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Camille.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

Assistant Professor Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson
Assistant Professor
340 Bexell Hall
541-737-8185

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. 8:30am - 10am

Paul.Thompson@oregonstate.edu
Carol Tremblay
Professor
428 Bexell Hall
541-737-1468

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon 10am - 11:30am OR
Wed 1:30pm - 3:00pm OR
OR by appointment

Carol.Tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Victor Tremblay
Professor
430 Bexell Hall
541-737-1471

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed. 4 -5pm amd Fri. 2 - 3pm

Victor.Tremblay@oregonstate.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Laura Relyea
Academic Advisor
418E Bexell Hall
541-737-2369
Laura.Relyea@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu