Faculty

Dan Andersen
Dan Andersen
Instructor
andersed@onid.orst.edu
bernell
David Bernell
Associate Professor: International Relations;
Director, MAIS Program;
Political Science Program Coordinator
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 11am - 2pm / Weds. 11am - 12pm OR by appointment
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu
Richard Clinton
Professor Emeritus
richard.clinton@oregonstate.edu
henderson
Sarah Henderson
Associate Professor: Comparative Politics & Democratization
407 Bexell Hall
541-737-6236
sarah.henderson@oregonstate.edu
Alison Johnston
Alison Johnston
Associate Professor: Comparative Political Economy, European Union politics
339 Bexell Hall
541-737-6243
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 10am - 12pm OR by appointment
Alison.Johnston@oregonstate.edu
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Associate Professor: Public Policy Theory
100D Bexell Hall
541-737-3655
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon., Wed. 2-3pm
Michael.Jones@oregonstate.edu
Philipp Kneis
Philipp Kneis
Instructor
310 Bexell Hall
541-737-1325
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Wed. 11am - 12pm or by appointment
Philipp.Kneis@oregonstate.edu
li
Hua-yu Li
Associate Professor: Comparative Political Parties & Asian Studies
408 Bexell Hall
541-737-6235
Hua-Yu.Li@oregonstate.edu
lunch
Bill Lunch
Professor Emeritus
billlunch@comcast.net
Robert Sahr
Emeritus: Political Communication, Presidency, Public Opinion, Political Economy
Robert.Sahr@oregonstate.edu
solberg
Rorie Solberg
Associate Professor: Judicial Politics & Process
406 Bexell Hall
541-737-9512
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed. 10:30am - noon OR by appointment
Rorie.SpillSolberg@oregonstate.edu
steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor: Energy, Environmental & Science Policy; Sustainable Communities
Director, Public Policy Graduate Program
318 Bexell Hall
541-737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Stout
Associate Professor, Political Science Ecampus Coordinator

312 Bexell Hall
541-737-4729

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed. 2-3:30pm or by appointment

Christopher.Stout@oregonstate.edu

Michael Trevathan
Michael Trevathan
Instructor
332 Bexell Hall
541-737-3648
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. / Thurs. 4pm - 5pm 
Michael.Trevathan@oregonstate.edu
valls
Andrew Valls
Professor: Political Theory
Interim Director, School of Public Policy
419 Bexell Hall
Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu
weber
Edward P. Weber
U. G. Dubach Chair in Political Science: Environmental Policy & Public Administration
410 Bexell Hall
541-737-6727
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues- 2:00pm -3pm   Thurs -  10:30am - 11:30am
Edward.Weber@oregonstate.edu
Erika Wolters
Erika Allen Wolters
Assistant Professor

 

338 Bexell Hall
541-737-1421
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues/Thurs. 9am - 11am OR by appointment
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Andrew Edwards
Andrew Edwards
Advisor for On-campus & Ecampus Students
418B Bexell Hall
541-737-1879
Andrew.Edwards@oregonstate.edu
Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor
311 Bexell Hall
541-737-3663
Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu