Faculty

Dan Andersen
Dan Andersen
Instructor
andersed@onid.orst.edu
bernell
David Bernell
Associate Professor: International Relations;
Director, MAIS Program;
Political Science Program Coordinator
336 Bexell Hall
541-737-6281
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Mon. 2pm - 3pm & Thurs. 10am - noon
David.Bernell@oregonstate.edu
Richard Clinton
Professor Emeritus
richard.clinton@oregonstate.edu
henderson
Sarah Henderson
Associate Professor: Comparative Politics & Democratization
407 Bexell Hall
541-737-6236
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Mon. 9am -10am, Tues. 2pm -3pm,
Thurs. 10am -11am OR by appointment
sarah.henderson@oregonstate.edu
Alison Johnston
Alison Johnston
Associate Professor: Comparative Political Economy, European Union politics
339 Bexell Hall
541-737-6243
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Tues. 12pm - 2pm OR by appointment
Alison.Johnston@oregonstate.edu
Michael Jones
Michael Jones
Associate Professor: Public Policy Theory
100D Bexell Hall
541-737-3655
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Mon. & Wed. 10am - 11am OR by appointment
Michael.Jones@oregonstate.edu
Philipp Kneis
Philipp Kneis
Instructor
310 Bexell Hall
541-737-1325
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Thurs. 12:30pm - 1:30pm OR by appointment
Philipp.Kneis@oregonstate.edu
li
Hua-yu Li
Associate Professor: Comparative Political Parties & Asian Studies
408 Bexell Hall
541-737-6235
Hua-Yu.Li@oregonstate.edu
lunch
Bill Lunch
Professor Emeritus
billlunch@comcast.net
Robert Sahr
Emeritus: Political Communication, Presidency, Public Opinion, Political Economy
Robert.Sahr@oregonstate.edu
solberg
Rorie Solberg
Associate Professor: Judicial Politics & Process
406 Bexell Hall
541-737-9512
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Mon. 2pm - 4pm, Wed. 2:pm - 3:30pm OR by appointment
Rorie.SpillSolberg@oregonstate.edu
steel
Brent S. Steel
Professor: Energy, Environmental & Science Policy; Sustainable Communities
Director, Public Policy Graduate Program
318 Bexell Hall
541-737-6133
bsteel@oregonstate.edu
Christopher Stout
Associate Professor, Political Science Ecampus Coordinator

312 Bexell Hall
541-737-4729

Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Mon. & Wed. 10:45am - noon OR by appointment

Christopher.Stout@oregonstate.edu

Michael Trevathan
Michael Trevathan
Instructor
332 Bexell Hall
541-737-3648
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Tues. & Thurs. 4pm - 5pm OR by appointment
Michael.Trevathan@oregonstate.edu
valls
Andrew Valls
Professor: Political Theory
Interim Director, School of Public Policy
419 Bexell Hall
Andrew.Valls@oregonstate.edu
weber
Edward P. Weber
U. G. Dubach Chair in Political Science: Environmental Policy & Public Administration
410 Bexell Hall
541-737-6727
Edward.Weber@oregonstate.edu
Erika Wolters
Erika Allen Wolters
Assistant Professor

 

338 Bexell Hall
541-737-1421
Winter 2020 Office Hours:
Tues. & Thurs. 1pm - 2:30pm OR by appointment
Erika.Wolters@oregonstate.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Andrew Edwards
Andrew Edwards
Advisor for On-campus & Ecampus Students
418B Bexell Hall
541-737-1879
Andrew.Edwards@oregonstate.edu
Jason Tanenbaum
Jason Tanenbaum
Pre-Law Advisor
418C Bexell Hall
541-737-3663
Jason.Tanenbaum@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu