Faculty

Scott Akins
Scott Akins
Professor and E-campus Coordinator
341 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5370
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Thurs. 3:30pm - 4:20pm or by appointment
sakins@oregonstate.edu
  Tyler Anderson
Instructor

100B Bexell Hall
(541) 737-1488

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed. 1pm -2pm

Tyler.Anderson@oregonstate.edu

Hilary Boudet
Hilary Boudet
Associate Professor
400C Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5375
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. 10am - noon
Hilary.Boudet@oregonstate.edu
Burkhardt
Brett Burkhardt
Associate Professor
400E Bexell Hall
(541) 737-2310
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues-Wed - 2:00pm - 3pm OR by appointment
Brett.Burkhardt@oregonstate.edu
flaxen-conway
Flaxen Conway
Director Marine Resource Management
318 Strand Ag
(541) 737-1339
Flaxen.Conway@oregonstate.edu
N.N.
Sheila Cordray
Emeritus Associate Professor
cordrays@onid.orst.edu
Lori Cramer
Professor and Program Coordinator
404 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5382
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues. 10am - 11:30am OR by appointment
lcramer@oregonstate.edu
Olga I. Custer
Instructor
custero@oregonstate.edu
Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards
Professor and Director, Oregon State University Policy Analysis Laboratory (OPAL)
434 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5379
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Ecampus / Wed. 9:30am - noon OR by appointment
medwards@oregonstate.edu
Sally Gallagher
Sally K. Gallagher
Professor
432 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5367
sgallagher@oregonstate.edu
Jeffrey Hale
Jeffrey Hale
Instructor, New Media Communications Advisor
 
(541) 737-4587
jhale@oregonstate.edu
roger hammer
Roger B. Hammer
Associate Professor
100F Bexell Hall
541-760-1009
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tue/Thu 1-2 pm
rhammer@oregonstate.edu
Allison Hurst
Allison Hurst
Associate Professor
330 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3391
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Thurs. 1:30pm -3pm
allison.hurst@oregonstate.edu
Michelle Inderbitzin
Michelle Inderbitzin
Associate Professor
422C Bexell Hall
(541) 737-8921
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 1pm - 4pm OR by appointment
mli@oregonstate.edu
  Stephanie Karas
Instructor

342 Bexell Hall

stephanie.karas@oregonstate.edu

Kelsy Kretschmer
Assistant Professor

429 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-3077

Kelsy.Kretschmer@oregonstate.edu

denise lach
Denise Lach
Professor

314 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5471

Denise.Lach@oregonstate.edu

denise lach William E. Loges
Associate Professor
New Media Communications
304B Strand Agriculture
(541) 737-9855
Bill.Loges@oregonstate.edu
Shelley Nelson
Instructor
shelley.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Steven M. Ortiz
Steven Ortiz
Associate Professor
402 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-8920
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues./Thurs. 1pm - 2:30pm OR by appointment
sortiz@oregonstate.edu
Dwaine Plaza
Dwaine Plaza
Professor
426 Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5369
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed. 6:20pm - 7:20pm OR by appointment
dplaza@oregonstate.edu
Ana K. Spalding
Assistant Professor of Marine and Coastal Policy
400A Bexell Hall
(541) 737-2073

Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Weds. 12pm - 2pm OR by appointment

Ana.Spalding@oregonstate.edu

Kathleen Stanley
Instructor
400B Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5368
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Tues/Thurs. 8:30am - 9:30am OR by appointment
stanleyk@onid.orst.edu
rebecca-warner

Rebecca Warner
Professor

314 Bexell Hall
Fall 2019 Office Hours:
Mon. 3pm - 4:30pm OR by appointment
rwarner@oregonstate.edu
Paula Wenell, M.A.
Instructor
wenellp@onid.orst.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff

Helen R.Fleming, MA
Academic Advisor, E-campus students
418D Bexell Hall
Helen.Fleming@oregonstate.edu
 

Robin Fifita
Academic Advisor, On campus students, student athletes

418C Bexell Hall
(541) 737-5733

Robin.Fifita@oregonstate.edu

SPP Central Office

Donita Godwin
Assistant to the Director of the School of Public Policy

300A Bexell Hall
541-737-6270

Donita.Godwin@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Huddleston
SPP Central Office

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5371

Cindy.Huddleston@oregonstate.edu

Lena Cottam
Assistant to the Graduate Program Director

300 Bexell Hall
541-737-5589

Lena.Cottam@oregonstate.edu